Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Madeline 5 months ago

Louisiana Fried Chicken

I love the level of spices in the recipe. The chicken is well-cooked and has a great crunch when you bite in (especially when I ask for it to be extra crispy!) and is just mouth-watering, juicy and tender on the inside. The fried shrimp is also delectable. This is my favorite chicken spot and I will miss it.

Chandra Nichelle 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Tenders are ALWAYS super fresh and hot. The sauce is amazing touch to this meal. The employees are super helpful and very hospitable. Thank you for amazing service!

Sonya 6 months ago

Fish & Shrimp

Wonderful and I really loved the dirty rice

Kmalik6749 6 months ago

Chicken

The food it self has a unique taste and it's really delicious. The service is really good. Been coming in this location for 2 years and the one in Houston been going there past five years. All these years I been going and never any regrets.

Joesha over 1 year ago

Big Deal

First time trying Visiting here from Michigan Great hospitality.

Bettye 5 months ago

Whole Wings

I've just moved back to Texas and I use to be a Popeyes customer, after visiting you establishment I fall in love with the customer service and the delicious tasty food. Im a customer for life. Thanks guys for doing a great job. I'll be back soon. Keep making that great Louisiana fried chicken.

Marcianoguera 6 months ago

Fish

Excelente !

Watsonmandy07 6 months ago

Chicken

Had the chicken fried rice. It was the best! Great flavor and portion is large! Great customer service! Not sure why this place has bad reviews.

Alvarolozada 6 months ago

Chicken & Fish

Amazing ! Just love this chicken more than. Any other

Oluwatosin over 1 year ago

20-PC

My family fell in love with their foods. Tasty and delicious, also in full packaging. $50 what of food fed my family of 8 with more left over. Will continue to patronize.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA